The Hives - Veni Vidi Vicious Lp Silver Vinyl Limited View larger

The Hives - Veni Vidi Vicious Lp Black Vinyl Limited Edition


The Hives - Veni Vidi Vicious Lp.

Black vinyl.

Limited edition.

More details

3 Items

Warning: Last items in stock!

20,99 €

More info

Tracklist -

  1. The Hives – Declare Guerre Nucleaire
  2. Die, All Right!
  3. A Get Together To tear It Apart
  4. Main Offender
  5. Outsmarted
  6. Hate To Say I Told You So
  7. The Hives – Introduce The Metric System In Time
  8. Find Another Girl
  9. Statecontrol
  10. Inspection Wise 1999
  11. Knock Knock
  12. Supply And Demand

Customers who bought this product also bought:

30 other products in the same category:

Top sellers